Explore the public record ↗
Marcia Kelbon
FIRE COMMISSIONER · JEFFERSON FIRE PROT DIST 02
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Apr 7, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsJPMorgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingJPMorgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDBank of America | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Checking1st Security Bank of WA | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CD1st Security Bank of WA | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsKitsap Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingMorgan Stanley | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsMorgan Stanley | bank account | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AnnuityBrighthouse Life Insurance Company | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks and BondsMorgan Stanley | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Omeros Corporation · OMERPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Promissory NoteElkridge Outpost LLD dba Halfway House Restaurant | other | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |