Explore the public record ↗

Dave Rick

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · PEND OREILLE PUD ELE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Self Directed IRACharles Schwabbinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Self Directed IRAIRA Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Southwest Airlines · LUVpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Generac Holdings · GNRCpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Boeing · BApersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Yeti · YETIpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Micron Technology · MUpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SkyWest · SKYWpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Advanced Energy · AEISpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IndieSemiconductor · INDIpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Ayro · AYROpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗