Explore the public record ↗
Brandt Cappell
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 7, 2026 · Period Mar 3, 2025 – Mar 2, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsNumerica Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingNumerica Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsNumerica Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsNumerica Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsNumerica Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingGESA Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PensionDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAVanguard | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |