Explore the public record ↗

Loujanna Rohrer

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · STEILACOOM HIST SD 001; COUNTY CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSIONER · PIERCE CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingAmerica's Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingBank of Americabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
termLincoln Financial Group- Sunbelt Rentalsinsurancespouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
College FundAmerican Fundsinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
variable annuityNew York Lifeinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KPrincipal Financial Groupinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Traditional IRAUBS Wealth Managementinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RBC and Putman · (No ticker)Educational and personalstocksdependent$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗