Explore the public record ↗

Lee B. Seekins

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · COULEE JT HOSP DIST 6 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
403bCorebridge financialinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
403bLincoln Retirement Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementThrift Savings Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAPlan Member Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SERSSchool Employees Retirement System Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
TRSSchool Employees Retirement System Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Beneficiary IRAStifelinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗