Explore the public record ↗

Wendy Weiker

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF MERCER ISLAND

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
savingsChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
savingsWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual Funds/StocksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
529 for Dependent #1Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
529 for Dependent #2Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
mutual fund/stocksVanguard Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
401kVanguard Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Employee Stock Purchase PlanVanguard Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401kT Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
ESPP StocksMerrill Lynchinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stockRepublic Services employee stock purchase planself investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗