Explore the public record ↗

REIL RICHARD L

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · KENNEWICK HOSP DIST

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsHapo Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingHapo Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingGesabank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SavingsGesabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingGesabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
LifeNorthwestern Mutualinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CDGesa Federal Credit Unioninvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗