Explore the public record ↗

Alyssa M Anderson Pearson

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CLOVER PK SD 400

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Life InsuranceLifemap Assurance Companyinsurancespouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
LifeMETLIFEinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KEmpower Retirementinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KEmpower Retirementinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual FundAmerican Fundsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Simple IRAAmerican Fundsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
PensionPierce Countyinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
PensionState of Washingtoninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationState of Washingtoninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗