Explore the public record ↗

Alison Perera

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · COUPEVILLE SD 204

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementTIAAinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementFidelityinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or more$30,000 – $59,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗