Explore the public record ↗
Sherwood Kent Treen
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SAMMAMISH
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 6, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhanced SavingsRaymond James Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBECU | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Enhanced SavingsSynchrony Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Joint InvestmentFissette and Kim Services - Raymond James | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRA ACCOUNTFissette and Kim Services - Raymond James | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SEPA IRAFissette and Kim Services- Raymond James | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| ROTH IRAFissette and Kim Services - Raymond James | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon · AmznPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |