Explore the public record ↗

Vivian A. Olson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF EDMONDS

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingWells Fargo Bank, N.A.bank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
checkingWells Fargo Bank, N.A.bank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Stock PortfolioUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Stock and Bond Investments PUBS Financial Services, Incinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
IRAUBSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAUBSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
IRAUBS Financial Services Incinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
401KUBS Financial Services Incinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAUBS Financial Services Incinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
ESOPUBS Financial Servicesself investmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗