Explore the public record ↗

Duncan Hoss

COUNTY CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSIONER · CLARK CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
457Lincoln Financialinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
RetirementLincoln Financhialinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementWashington DRS LEOFFinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗