Explore the public record ↗

MOORE RYAN D

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWashington School Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
LifePEMCOinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWashington Deferred Compensation, DRSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗