Explore the public record ↗

James I. Crandall

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 6, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking/SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Life & AD&D PolicyMetLife (State PEBB Benefit Plan)insurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS3 Retirement PlanWashington Dept. of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401K Retirement PlanNationwide Mutual Insurance Co.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401K Retirement PlanOppenheimer Fundsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗