Explore the public record ↗

Juniper Kate Rogneby

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · VASHON SD 402

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
529Edward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
529WA529investmentdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Individual BrokerageMorgan Stanley Smith Barney, LLC / E*Tradeinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗