Explore the public record ↗

Kecia Rongen

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · INDETERMINATE SENTENCE REV BD

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 5, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingWSECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savings-TODWSECUbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Deferred compRetirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Investment-TODLPLinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PERSWA State Retirementinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗