Explore the public record ↗
Megan K. Murphy
APPEALS COURT JUDGE · APPEALS, COURT OF DIV III
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 5, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingYakima Federal Savings and Loan | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositYakima Federal Savings and Loan | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingChase | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| savingsBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| annuityJackson | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| stocksMML Investors Services Inc | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| retirementMML Investors Services Inc | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PARNASSUS CORE EQUITY · PRBLXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY · BRKBCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SCHWAB S&P 500 INDEX · SWPPXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIDELITY 500 INDEX · FXAIXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FMI COMMON STOCK · FMIMXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DOMAN BLDG MATLS GROUP · CWXZFCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NVIDIA CORP · NVDACharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BERKSHIRE FOCUS · BFOCXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CARILLON SCOUT MID CAP · UMBMXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIDELITY CONTRAFUND · FCNTXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIDELITY REAL ESTATE IND · FSRNXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| HARTFORD INTERNATIONAL · IHOAXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JENSEN QUALITY GROWTH · JENSXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PEAR TREE QUALITY · USBOXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VANGUARD REAL ESTATE · VGSLXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VANGUARD TOTAL STOCK · VTSAXCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ISHARES CORE S&P MID CAP · IJHCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ISHARES CORE S&P 500 · IVVCharles Schwab - SEP retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY · BRKBCharles Schwab - HEALTH SAVINGS BROKERAGE | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| COCA COLA CONSOLIDATE · COKECharles Schwab - HEALTH SAVINGS BROKERAGE | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| GRIFFON CORP · GFFCharles Schwab - HEALTH SAVINGS BROKERAGE | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WALMART INC · WMTCharles Schwab - HEALTH SAVINGS BROKERAGE | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SCHWAB S&P INDEX · SWPPXCharles Schwab - HEALTH SAVINGS BROKERAGE | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY · BRKBCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| COCA COLA CONSOLIDATE · COKECharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| ESSILORLUXOTTICA · ESLOFCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| GRIFFON CORP · GFFCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · LMTCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MASTERCARD INC · MACharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MURPHY OIL CORP · MURCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NATURAL GROCERS BY VITAM · NGVCCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NETFLIX INC · NFLXCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| WALMART INC · WMTCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| INVESCO BUILDING · PKBCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AFFIRM HOLDGS INC · AFRMCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AIRBNB INC · ABNBCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AMAZON.COM INC · AMZNCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| APPLE INC · AAPLCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ATLASSIAN CORP · TEAMCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AUTODESK INC · ADSKCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BOEING CO · BACharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BOSTON BEER INC · SAMCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DISNEY WALT CO · DISCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DOCUSING INC · DOCUCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DOMAN BLDG MATLS GROUP · CWXZFCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| EBAY INC · EBAYCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIVERR INTL LTD · FVRRCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| GAN LTD · GANCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MICROSOFT CORP · MSFTCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| NUSKIN ENTERPRISES INC · NUSCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| OKTA INC · OKTACharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROBLOX CORP · RBLXCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROKU INC · ROKUCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SCHRODINGER INC · SDGRCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SHOPIFY INC · SHOPCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SONOS INC · SONOCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| STARBUCKS CORP · SBUXCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| THE TRADE DESK INC · TTDCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| TWILIO INC · TWLOCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| UPSTART HLDGS INC · UPSTCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP · ZBRACharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · ZMCharles Schwab - PERSONAL | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |