Explore the public record ↗

Scott Lehrman

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · PASCO SD 001

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingIqcubank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Savings/CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IraNY Life Securitiesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRANew York Life Securitiesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IraCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Traditional IRANew York Life Securitiesinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗