Explore the public record ↗

Susan B. Adams Provost

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · PIERCE CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingTAPCO Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Deferred compensation retirement account - stocks and bondsNationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Deferred compensation retirement account - stocks and bondsNationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
managed college savings account - stocks, bondsScholar's Edge 529investmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Investment AccountRaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗