Explore the public record ↗

Kinney, Courtney

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 3, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingTwinstar Mobile Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsTwinstar Mobile Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kMunicipal Employees' Benefit Trust (MEBT)investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionPacific Coast Benefits Trustinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401 Tax Deferred Savings PlanWashington State Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗