Explore the public record ↗
Sheryl Gordon McCloud
STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE · SUPREME COURT; STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE · SUPREME COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 3, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking and savingsInspirus Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Annuities, CDsRBC Capital Markets LLC | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Federated Hrms Prime · PCOXXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc · GOOGJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon · AMZNJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Columbia Feds Ser Tr · GSFTXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Home Depot · HDJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mastercard · MAJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Salesforce Inc · CRMJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Select Sector · XLKJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Starbucks · SBUXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| T Rowe Price Blue Chip · TRBCXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| T Rowe Price Communications · PRMTXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Visa · VJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares Core · IJHJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares US Medical · IHIJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Veeva Systems · VEEVJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| iShare Core S&P · IJRJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lord Abbett Bond · LBNYXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PIMCO Income Fd · PIMIXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ARK ETF Trust · ARKFJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Calvert Social Invt Fd · CEYIXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft Corp · MSFTJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Parnassus Income Tr · PRILXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Franklin Invs Sec Tr · FCSZXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Beacon · SHOYXJTWROS | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ARK ETF Trust · ARFKIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Calvert · CEYIXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Parnassus · PRILXIRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Select Sector SPDR · XLKIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ark ETF Trust · ARKKIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| iShares Corp · IJHIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares Medical · IHIIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| T Rowe Price Health · PRHSXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares small cap · IJRIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Franklin Investments · FCSZXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lord Abbett Bond · LBNYXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pimco Income Fund · PIMIXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Beacon · SHOYXIRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Federated Hrms · PCOXXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| ARK ETF · ARKFSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares US · ITASEP IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Palantir Technologies · PLTRSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Putnam Large Cap · PEIYXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Select Sector · XLKSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| T Rowe Price Health · TRBCXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ark ETF · ARKKSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| iShares core · IJHSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares medical · IHISEP IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| T Rowe Price Health · PRHSXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| iShares Core · IJRSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lord Abbett Bond · LBNYXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pimco Income Fund · PIMIXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Beacon · SHOYXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Hartford Mutual Funds · HBLIXSEP IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |