Explore the public record ↗

Deanna K Crull

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 3, 2026 · Period Jan 31, 2025 – Jan 30, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
BusinessJP Morgan Chasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Personal CheckingJP Morgan Chasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Life Insurance PolicyNorth American Companyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
LoanLoan to Campaign- Friends of Deanna K Crull for Judgeotherfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗