Explore the public record ↗
Patricia J Morris
COUNTY CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSIONER · CLALLAM CO
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFirst Federal | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 457 SavingsMission Square | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Fidelity InvestmentsMission Square | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingFirst Federal | bank account | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsEdward Jones | bank account | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $750,000 – $999,999 |
| CheckingSound Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementState of Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |