Explore the public record ↗

Jeffrey W. Randall

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · JEFFERSON PUD 01

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingFirst Federal Savings and Loanbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingKitsap Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingKitsap Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingFirst Federal Savings and Loanbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Securities in IRA accountAltruist Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Securities in Roth IRA accountAltruist Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS II pension benefit (est. future valuation)Washington State Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Prepaid college tuition plan for sonWashington's GET 529 Planotherfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗