Explore the public record ↗

Alicia Marie Kinne-Clawson

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChase Bankbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMetLifeinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
annuityTIAA-CREFinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
annuityTIAA-CREFinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
WSIB balanced portfolioVoya Financial--Washington State DRSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
DCPVoya Financial--Washington State DRSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗