Explore the public record ↗

Cheryl L. Reid

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · FIFE SD 417 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsMarus by Goldman Sachsbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999$30,000 – $59,999
Roth IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
BrokerageCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗