Explore the public record ↗

Timothy S. Carey

FIRE COMMISSIONER · BAINBRIDGE ISLAND FIRE DEPT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingCapitalOne360bank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsCapitalOne360bank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Checking#5339Boeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Checking#2738Boeing Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUMB Bank (Empower Personal Cash)bank accountspouse, filer$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
LifeMML Bay State Life Ins. Co.insurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
LifeMML Bay State Life Ins. Co.insurancespouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Custodial UTMA - 4930Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Custodial UTMA - 4948Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Traditional Brokerage - 1340Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Traditional Brokerage - 7406Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Traditional Brokerage - 7398Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Traditional IRA - 9864Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRA - 9880Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Traditional IRA - 9872Pershing Advisor Solutions LLCinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
401k - 6140T. Rowe Priceinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Health Savings Account Mutual Funds - 2457WageWorksinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. · EXPDSelf-Directed Personal - 7922stocksspouse$1,000,000 or more$200,000 – $499,999
MemberPerpetuity Venture Northwest LLCself investmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Employee Stock Options - 7922Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. - Employee Incentive Stock Plansself investmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Employee Restricted Stock Units - 7922Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. - Employee Incentive Stock Plansself investmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Employee Stock Purchase Plan - 7922Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. - Employee Incentive Stock Plansself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Custodial 529 - 5801New York 529 College Savings Plansself investmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Custodial 529 - 5802New York 529 College Savings Plansself investmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Limited PartnershipWestgate Village Investors 2018 LLCself investmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗