Explore the public record ↗

Herold Hudson

FIRE COMMISSIONER · SKAGIT FIRE PROT DIST 09

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksThrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stocksWashington State DRSinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗