Explore the public record ↗
Stephen Puryear
WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · CEDAR RIVER WATER & SEWER
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking/SavingsAlaska USA Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of depositAlaska USA Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of depositAlaska USA Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Trust accountAlaska USA Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUS Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CDKey Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| CDKey Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| IRAUBS | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |