Explore the public record ↗

Elizabeth "Libby" Urner Wennstrom

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF PORT TOWNSEND

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings1st Technology Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRAUSAA Federal Savingsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401(K) Retirement AccountFideltyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAFideltyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗