Explore the public record ↗
MARCIA A. KURTZ
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF LIBERTY LAKE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAVINGSWELLS FARGO | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CHECKINGWELLS FARGO | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingWELLS FARGO | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Investment—Certificate of DepositWELLS FARGO | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositWELLS FARGO | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingAltana | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Medical SavingsYellowstone Bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingYellowstone Bank | bank account | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRALPL FINANCIAL | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRALPL FINANCIAL | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| RETIREMENTCAPITAL GROUP | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| RETIREMENTCAPITAL GROUP | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| EDUCATION SAVINGSLPL FINANCIAL | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| EDUCATION SAVINGSLPL FINANCIAL | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRALPL FINANCIAL | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Employer 401K and Deferred CompensationState of Washington Department of Retirement Services | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred CompensationState of Washington Department of Retirement Services | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Employer 401kLearfield IMG | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, bonds, mutual fundsRoyal Bank of Canada | investment | dependent | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| COLLEGE 2027 · CSTAX529 COLLEGE FUND | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| COLLEGE 2033 · CTLAX529 COLLEGE FUND | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |