Explore the public record ↗
Cameron G. Comfort
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · EXECUTIVE ETHICS BOARD
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifeNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifeNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pension - PERS 2Department of Retirement System | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| IRANW Mutual Investment Services | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Roth IRANW Mutual Investment Services | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Retirement - Roth IRAFreestone Capital Management | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Retirement - Roth IRAFreestone Capital Management | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Retirement - Roth IRAFreestone Capital Management | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft Corp · MFSTPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lilly Eli & Co · LLYPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco Wholesale Co · COSTPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Merck & Co Inc · MRKPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co · JPMPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Adams Diversified Equity · ADXPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Adobe Inc · ADBEPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| AT&T Inc · TPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kenvue Inc · KVUEPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Novartis AG · NVSPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple Inc · APPLPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Sysco Corp · SYYPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco Short Duration · ISHAXPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cognizant Tech Solutions · CTSHPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Flex Ltd · FLEXPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amneal Pharmaceuticals · AMRXPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Incite Corp · INCYPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab Prime Advantage Money Inv · SWVXXPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Apple Inc · AAPLRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co · JPMRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet Inc · GOOGRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet Inc · GOOGLRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Caterpillar Inc · CATRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon.com Inc · AMZNRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| F5 Inc · FFIVRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| American Eqty Invt Life · AELRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Finl Group Inc · AFGRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kinder Morgan Inc · KMIRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Energy Prods Part LP · EPDRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco Systems Inc · CSCORetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Energy Transfer LP · ETRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Schwab International · SCHFRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| General Motors Co · GMRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nvidia Corp · NVDARetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Adams Express Company · ADXRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Salesforce Inc. · CRMRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple Inc · APPLRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco Wholesale Co · COSTRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon.com Inc · AMAZRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc · GOOGRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet Inc · GOOGLRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Tesla Inc · TSLARetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| F5 Inc · FFIVRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks Inc · SBUXRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft Corp · MSFTRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nvidia Corp · NVDARetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Berkshire Hathaway · BRKBRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Abbvie Inc · ABBVRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walmart Inc · WMIRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Proctor & Gamble · PGRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ulta Beauty · ULTARetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Home Depot Inc · HDRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kroger Co · KRRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Coinbase Global Inc · COINRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Broadcom Inc · AVGORetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JP Morgan Chase & Co · JPMRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RTX Corp · RTXRetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Altria Group · MORetirement - Roth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJPersonal Account (Joint) | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |