Explore the public record ↗

Audrey Lynn Harris

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · Cascade Public Schools

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsNorth Carolina State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingNCSECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
investmentBear Mountain Capitalinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗