Explore the public record ↗

Heather Pauley

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · KITSAP PUD 01

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401kPublic Employees Benefit Boardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAPublic Employees Benefit Boardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗