Explore the public record ↗

Karen M Bunker

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · WHITE RIVER SD 416

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingGESAbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement AccountDRSinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
RetirementEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗