Explore the public record ↗

Camille Maria McDorman

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · GOVERNOR, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsBECUbank accountspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingBECUbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsAllybank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
certificate of depositWhatcom Employees Credit Unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Life InsuranceMetropolitan Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
LifeFederal Employees Group Life Insuranceinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
disabilityMetropolitan Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement AccountThrift Savings Plan (Federal Government)investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementPERS 2investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
mutual fundJanus Hendersoninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementWashington State Deferred Compensation Program (VOYA Financial)investmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
retirement (403(b))Mutual of Americainvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
retirementZurich Internationalinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
College savings (529) planWA 529 Investinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗