Explore the public record ↗

Evan Jones

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF LONGVIEW

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Mar 23, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PensionEdison Pension Trustinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401kBenesysinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗