Explore the public record ↗

Nicole Garcia Schmelzer

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · ZILLAH SD 205

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUSAAbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementFidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
TIAA-CREFFidelityinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗