Explore the public record ↗
CYNTHIA M HOLLIMON
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingU.S. Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsU.S. Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAPrimerica | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| PensionWA State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, bondsAcorns Securities | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PensionMontana Public Employees' Retirement System | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |