Explore the public record ↗

Robert D. Rich

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF WOODLAND

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsColumbia Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Certificate of DepositColumbia Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
annuityAmerican Bankers Life Assurance Company of Floridainsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401(K)Empower Retirementinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
IRAColumbia Credit Unioninvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement Investment FundWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$100,000 – $199,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗