Explore the public record ↗
Catherine M. McDowall
MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE · SEATTLE MUNICIPAL COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 26, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsChase | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsChase | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingChase | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| money marketChase | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Whole LifeNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Whole LifeNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Inherited IRAViewpoint Capital Management | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401(K)Brighton Jones | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Roth IRABeacon Pointe | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 529 AccountBeacon Pointe | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 AccountBeacon Pointe | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 AccountBeacon Pointe | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 AccountBeacon Pointe | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401(k)Vanguard | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Legal JudgmentWilliam Oberg | other | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Investment fundAscend Capital Fund | other | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Investment fundLenora Capital Mulitstrategy Fund I | other | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |