Explore the public record ↗

CAROLYN BRENNAN

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SNOHOMISH HOSP DIST 2

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
stocks, bondsFidelity Brokerage Serviceinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
UW retirement - 403B + VIPFidelity Brokerage Serviceinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999$60,000 – $99,999
College saving (529) - DarcyFidelity Brokerage Serviceinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
College savings (529) - TommyFidelity Brokerage Serviceinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Individual brokerageFidelity Brokerage Serviceinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
College savings (529) - CiaranFidelityinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SEP - IRAFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗