Explore the public record ↗

Elizabeth Anne Padula

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · PIERCE CO DIST CT

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingUS Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBank of Americabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement AccountWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement AccountWashington State of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks and Money MarketVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Money Market · Vanguard Fed MMInvestment Holdingsstocksspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
NVidia Corp · NVDAInvestment Holdingsstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗