Explore the public record ↗
Melissa Palmer
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingPeak (was Twinstar Credit Union) | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDPeak (was Twinstar Credit Union) | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingPeak (was Twinstar Credit Union) | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUSAA | bank account | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUSAA | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUSAA | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDUMPqua Now Columbia Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUMPqua Now Columbia Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingUS Bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Retirement AccountDRS | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Def RetirementDRS | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement AccountDRS | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 College accountNY 529 Account | investment | dependent | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 529 college accountNY 529 Account | investment | dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRAVanguard | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAVictory Capital | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |