Explore the public record ↗

Thad L. Duvall

COUNTY AUDITOR · DOUGLAS CO

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings and CheckingNumerica Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Savings and CheckingBanner Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Checking and SavingsWells Fargobank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
AnnuityMidland National Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Deferred CompensationNationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERS 2Washington State Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SERS 2Washington State Retirement Systeminvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗