Explore the public record ↗

Joshua M Putnam

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF PACIFIC *

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsKey Bank NAbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingKey Bank NAbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual fundsVanguardinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Mutual fundsCharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Mutual FundsCapital Group - American Fundsinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRA - Mutual FundsCapital Group - American Fundsinvestmentspouse, dependent$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Zurich Insurance Group · ZURNPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗