Explore the public record ↗

Kyle D. Siefering

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
LifeNew York Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Traditional IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, CDs, Index and Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS 2Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Managed FundJanus Hendersoninvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Supplemental Retirement- Deferred CompensationMaryland State Retirement and Pension Systeminvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS 2Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation ProgramWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRA Index and Mutual FundsCharles Schwab Investmentsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Index and Mutual FundsCharles Schwab Investmentsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Index and Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Roth IRA Index and Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rollover IRA Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA Mutual FundsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Health Savings AccountHealth Equityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Health Savings AccountHealth Equityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗