Explore the public record ↗
SCHILPEROORT TYLER
PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF SUNNYSIDE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of Idaho | bank account | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageCharles Schwab | bank account | spouse, filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Edward JonesCharles Schwab | bank account | spouse, filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| FidelityCharles Schwab | bank account | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingBank Of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingBanner Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| checkingBanner Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Whole lifeNew york Life | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageCharles Schwab | investment | spouse, filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Edward JonesCharles Schwab | investment | spouse, filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| FidelityCharles Schwab | investment | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |