Explore the public record ↗

Corban Nemeth

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Target Date FundWA State Investment Boardinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRA- Target Date FundVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard Target Retirement 2060 · VTTSXRoth IRAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗