Explore the public record ↗
Brenda Huntingford
COUNTY AUDITOR · JEFFERSON CO
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsFirst Fed | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Certificate of DepositJPMorgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsKitsap Bank | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementState of Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRAJP morgan | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Brokerage AccountJP Morgan | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 457(b) PlanNationwide | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Brokerage AccountEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| PensionOperating Engineers Construction Ind Pension | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $60,000 – $99,999 |